CONTACT

Horeca Foods Brugge

Jacob van Arteveldestraat 13
8000 Brugge
BTW BE 0861.594.877
tel: +32(0)50 31 05 47
fax: +32(0)50 31 33 35

Zaakvoerder:
Dirk De Prest
info@horecafoods.be

Zaakvoerdster / boekhouding:
Stefanie Elinck
stefanie@horecafoods.be

Aankoop:
Thibault De Prest
thibault@horecafoods.be

Binnendienst:
Wim Verleye
wim@horecafoods.be

Food & Non-Food

Vertegenwoordigster:
Lieve Fevery
lieve@horecafoods.be

Vertegenwoordiger:
Didier Van Sevenant
didier@horecafoods.be

Kitchen & Tableware

Verantwoordelijke:
Johan Meukens
johan@horecafoods.be

Vertegenwoordigster:
Soetkin Dewulf
soetkin@horecafoods.be

Horeca Foods Oostende

Brugsesteenweg 40
8000 Oostende
BTW BE 0433.063.329
tel: +32(0)59 32 14 83
fax: +32(0)59 32 57 75

Zaakvoerder:
Dirk De Prest
info@horecafoods.be

Aankoop:
Werner Hoet
werner@horecafoods.be

Boekhouding:
Luc Behaegel
luc@horecafoods.be

Binnendienst:
Paul Elinck
paul@horecafoods.be

Food & Non-Food

Vertegenwoordiger:
Bruno Vandekerckhove
bruno@horecafoods.be

vertegenwoordigster:
Daphne Geryl
daphne@horecafoods.be

Kitchen & Tableware

Verantwoordelijke:
Johan Meukens
johan@horecafoods.be

Vertegenwoordigster:
Soetkin Dewulf
soetkin@horecafoods.be